WEEKLY MENU

See what we're serving up

This Weeks Menu

Sunday, July 19, 2020 Delivery

Vegetarian Menu

Order Now

Loving what you see? Don't miss your chance to have these delicious menu items delivered directly to your door!

Weekly Plans
Image

Last Weeks Menu

Sunday, July 12, 2020 Delivery

Vegetarian Menu

Last Weeks Menu

Sunday, July 05, 2020 Delivery

Vegetarian Menu

Last Weeks Menu

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Delivery

Last Weeks Menu

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Delivery

Last Weeks Menu

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Delivery

Vegetarian Menu

Last Weeks Menu

Sunday, June 07, 2020 Delivery

Vegetarian Menu

Last Weeks Menu

MAY 31, 2020 DELIVERY

Vegetarian Menu

This Weeks Menu

MAY 24, 2020 DELIVERY

Vegetarian Menu

Last Weeks Menu

Sunday, May 17, 2020 Delivery

Vegetarian Menu

Last Weeks Menu

Sunday, May 10, 2020 Delivery

Vegetarian Menu

Last Weeks Menu

Sunday, May 03, 2020 Delivery

Vegetarian Menu